TESTIMONIALS

AWARDS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DJ SERVICES

โ€‹

2019
 

"Michel was such an amazing DJ he made this part of our wedding easy and painless!! He helped us out sooo much!! Our guest were so happy with him!! I would highly recommend him. Thank you Michel your we’re absolutely awesome!!" - Angele Spadafore (September 21st, 2019)
 

"Mitch was amazing Dj and Mc all my guest had a great time the dance floor was always busy. Thank you so much, I truly recommend to everyone" - Karine Joyce (September 14th, 2019)

 

"Michel was absolutely amazing to work with. Family and friends loved the music that he played throughout the night and the dance floor was packed. I had no worries at all and Michel really put me at ease. The ceremony music was on point and he really set the tone for an amazing night! Highly recommended by myself and all of my guests!!!" - Mikale Robitaille (September 7th, 2019)

"Mitch is so easy to deal with. With all the stress that comes with planning a wedding Mitch made this part of the planning so comfortable and stress free. Everyone loved the music & the dance floor was full all night. He made sure to play what the crowd was looking for. Thank you so much Sound.wav Rentals you went above and beyond our expectations ๐Ÿ˜Š." - Sandra Burton (September 6th, 2019)
 

"Michel was amazing to work with. We had changed our minds a couple times on first dance songs and our song was very unique. Michel found the version and went above and beyond throughout the whole process. Michel was so easy to work with and we appreciated his services. Thank you!!" - Krista Cappadocia (August 24th, 2019)


"Thank you Mitch for your amazing work at our wedding! Mitch was extremely easy to work with, professional and accommodating. Even though we didn’t think many of our family and friends would dance (they’re not the dancing type), Mitch kept the music going and had everybody on the dance floor by the end of the night! Thanks Mitch for making our evening memorable." - Dan and Vanessa (August 17th, 2019)


"Mitch was awesome for our wedding. He made the creative choice in dinner music by playing songs that were featured in Marvel films, which my husband is a fan. He also played some classic Italian songs, which made my Nonna and other relatives very happy. He was quick with requests and our friends and family danced the night away and had a great time. I would recommend Mitch to others." - Danielle & Jon Humphries (August 3rd, 2019)
 

"Our wedding was so much more than we ever imagined! Everyone had a fabulous time! Music makes or breaks a party and Mitch kept the dance floor full from beginning to end. I would certainly recommend him for your next event. Thanks again so much!" - Roy & Bev Wood (July 27th, 2019)

"Mitch was amazing at our wedding! Throughout the whole process, he was professional, easy to talk to and work with. He helped us pick the correct songs, made sure he had the right version of each song, we had some special requests and even wanted music mashed together, he did it all himself and quickly at that! He had the dance floor full at all times and that was exactly what we asked for. We are more than impressed with Mitch and cant thank him enough for being part of our special day! THANK YOU!" - Tyler & Melanie Peroni (July 20th, 2019)
 

"Mitch was so wonderful to work with in every way possible. He is super professional (which originally won us over) and then incredibly accommodating during the whole wedding planning process and wedding itself, even with all of our weird requests. We wanted a fun party for our friends with everyone dancing until the end (which you truly need a great DJ to accomplish) and he kept the party going. We recieved so many compliments from our guests about him, it was money well spent. Again, thank you so much for such an amazing night, Mitch!" - Erica Deault (July 13th, 2019)
 

"Hey Michel ,wow thank you so much!! Everyone loved the music and you had our guest dancing all night!! We had a blast!!! Thanks ;) ๐Ÿคต๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿฅ‚" - Megan Arlt (June 22nd, 2019)

"Mitch did our wedding on June 15th and I can’t say enough about how pleased I was. My husband and I are 16 years apart (he’s 71 and I’m 55). He loves 50s and 60s rock and roll and I’m a 70s and 80s girl with a love of hair bands! Our families love country, AND we had to please the grandchildren too! I didn’t think he could pull it off (no disrespect, Mitch! ๐Ÿ˜‰) but everyone I’ve seen since that day has talked about the music! He killed it! All ages were on the dance floor having a wonderful time. Mitch LISTENS. We got exactly what we asked for, even though it might have been a little unusual. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making our reception memorable!!!" - Kim Kmit (June 15th, 2019)
 

"Michel était le DJ pour le bal des finissants de l'École secondaire Hanmer! Le service était fantastique et Michel était très accomodant. Nous allons sûrement utiliser ses services encore! MERCI!" - Emilie Jessup (June 14th, 2019)
 

"Mitch Was the DJ for my wedding this past weekend. He was awesome. He kept people on the floor until the lights were turned on at 2 am!! Highly recommended. Knows how to read a crowd and plays great music. Thanks man !!" - Andrew Stephen (June 1st, 2019)

โ€‹

"Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic!! Loved having Mitch as my DJ! Very professional and made sure our wedding was what we wanted! :) Followed our music plans and schedule to a T! โค Best DJ I could have asked for! Great MC as well, answered all of our questions and was just satisfactory all in general! Such a funny guy, great sense if humour to get the edge off things, my now wife was extremely happy and a happy wife is a happy life! If anyone ever asks who I would recommend for DJ services? Sound.wav Rentals is my go to answer! Thanks again Mitch for everything, you're the best and hope to see you soon โค๐Ÿ‘Œ" - Austin & Amanda White (May 18th, 2019)

โ€‹

2018


"Mitch was beyond amazing! Was more than willing to change things up when we needed and kept the dance floor moving all night. In the week since our wedding we have received so many compliments on his DJ skills we can't even count them! Great Job Mitch! thank you for making our day amazing!! HIghly Recommend" - Jessy Proulx (October 27th, 2018)
 

"Michel made our day so special! he was soo great! Very friendly and kept the dance floor packed! Highly recommend" - Chelsea Gagnon (October 20th, 2018)

"Mitch was amazing! The dance floor was packed from the beginning of the night until the end - highly recommend!" - Kayla Pilon (October 6th, 2018)

"Mitch was awesome!! We rented equipment from him for our stag and doe new years eve and had him for our wedding last Saturday. He did a great job keeping everyone dancing during the reception and we had him do the ceremony as well as a few end MC notes. He even went above and beyond to create a mix of songs I selected for a surprise father daughter dance! Having to redoing it a couple times as I changed my mind and no complaint once. He helped my maid of honour set up something extra in order to surprise me with a very special video. I would recommend Mitch if you want a quality, dedicated DJ!! Thank you Mitch! ๐Ÿ˜Š"  - Ashley Pelland (September 29th, 2018)

"Very nice, professional and he did an awesome job! From playing music at our ceremony, being our MC and keeping the dance floor going! And took care of the little details I forgot to figure out!"  - Ashley Ringuette (September 22nd, 2018)

"I have nothing but good things to say about Mitch! He met with my husband and I before the wedding to go over song selection. He had so many ideas and suggestions. The music selection was perfect for both the ceremony and the reception. I highly recommend him for any upcoming events!" - Jennifer Racicot (August 18th, 2018)

"I got nothing but compliments both at and after my wedding about how great the music selection was and while I'll take credit for picking a handful of songs, Mitch filled in the blanks perfectly. He has the equipment to make almost any scenario work and worked well with our photographer and videographer. Mic was glitch-free throughout the event. Would highly recommend Sound.wav Rentals for whatever event needs you might have." - Shane Gordon (August 4th, 2018

โ€‹

"We were very pleased with Mitch's services! He was very helpful during the planning phases and responded quickly to emails. He was very personable and guests enjoyed interacting with him on the wedding day. He was a great MC and he made everything run so smoothly! Guests have commented since that he did a great job getting young and old onto the dance floor. Thanks again Mitch!" Erin Riutta (July 22nd, 2018)

โ€‹

"Thank you so much for being an outstanding Emcee and DJ for our wedding! Everyone keeps saying how great the music was! Highly recommend Mitch if you're looking for DJ and Emcee services!!!" - Christel Rantala (July 21st, 2018)
 

"No complaints, the service was great. Mitch was awesome, friendly and fun! Glad we went with him! Exactly what we wanted." - Jamie-Lynn Lafond (June 30th, 2018)

โ€‹

"Mitch is fantastic. I got countless compliments on how good the DJ at my wedding was; kept people on the dance floor until the lights came on!! Also an excellent emcee!!!"- Angele & Mat Arbour (June 23rd, 2018)

 

"Michel is awesome. He helped make our special day that much better and everything we left up to him ran absolutely seamlessly. We had him run the music for our ceremony as well as DJ and MC our reception. Super friendly and accommodating, he's definitely part of the reason for all our guests having so much fun. He also collaborated very well with the band we had for joint entertainment. Would highly recommend him and will go to him in the future any time we are in need of his services." - Melissa Pilbacka (June 16th, 2018)

โ€‹

"There is no doubt in my mind that we chose the best DJ for our wedding! Mitch was fantastic and just knew how to read the crowd. He respected the "do not play list" and the "please play list" and took requests from our guests! His set up is so great because it doesn't take up the whole space, and if your planning a wedding, space in the reception hall is at a prime! The music didn't stop and the guests kept dancing :) We had the best time working with Mitch, he was friendly and we had total confidence in his professional opinion and he was very open to what we wanted as well (90s music all the way!). Perfect combo! We would recommend Sound.Wave Rentals to anyone and can't wait for the next opportunity to work with him. Thank you!" - Meghan Mitchell (June 1st, 2018)

 

"Great DJ! Just had our wedding May 12th and we would highly recommend Mitch to anyone!! Provided MC services for us as well and kept everything professional and was able to engage the crowd all night! He was very personable and made the planning easy! We also received lots of positive feedback from our guests in regards to the DJ and music played! Thanks again Mitch! All the best!" - Yves and Christine Bastien (May 14th, 2018)

โ€‹

"Mitch was our DJ for our school's year-end gala this past weekend. He played all the music we asked for and got everyone dancing. Mitch was incredible to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ in Sudbury!" - Kassie Friend (March 16th, 2018)

"Mitch went above and beyond for our event! I would recommend him in a heartbeat. Thanks for the great service, Mitch!" - Raven Brooks (March 16th, 2018)


"Sound.wav Rentals was an absolutely fantastic choice for our wedding DJ! Michel was incredibly accommodating and awesome to work with. He was truly an asset to our special day!" - Alannah Dumont (February 24th, 2018)
 

"Amazing DJ! Open to requests, songs at beginning of event matched the theme really well as people were coming in. This is the third year we have used Sound.wav for our event and will continue to use him!" - Vanessa Pethick (February 3rd, 2018)

โ€‹

โ€‹

2017

โ€‹

"We had Mitch as our DJ for our New Years Eve Stag and Doe and he did a great job keeping the dance floor packed all night long! He played a fantastic mix of old and new dance hits as we requested. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends! Thanks again Mitch!" - Kayla Whalen (December 31st, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch did a fantastic job DJing/ MCing a staff Christmas party! Well done!" - Lina Raynor - Toromont (December 9th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Can't thank you enough, Mitch. Without you, our night would never have gone so smooth." - Kerrie Lavoie (November 4th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Thank you so much Mitch, you did an amazing job!" - Lynn Morrow (October 28th, 2017)

โ€‹

"My husband and I got married on October 21st and we had Mitch as our DJ/MC for the night. Mitch was incredible, we received so many compliments all night and even after the fact about how good our DJ was. Mitch read the crowd that night and I don’t think the dance floor was empty at any point. He also has a wiked MC voice haha our night would have never gone as smoothly as it did if it weren’t for Mitch guiding us the entire way. We would highly recommend Sound.Wav Rentals to anyone who is searching for a DJ and or an MC. Thank you Mitch!" - Melissa and Ryan Theriault (October 21st, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch was amazing! Great DJ, he kept the party going all night - everyone had a blast and everyone was out dancing up a storm! Thank you again!" - Candie Pritchard (October 14th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch was absolutely amazing!!! He was beyond professional and all the guest loved him. He was able to bring everyone to the dance floor and had a full dance floor till the end of the night. He made a magical day even better. Thank you so much Mitch." - Jessica Diane (September 30th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch did an amazing job at our wedding. He was able to read the crowd so well and keep the party going. All the guests from ages 20-95 loved the music. Very accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone." - Kayla Savoie (August 25th, 2017)

โ€‹

"I just wanted to send you a quick note and thank you for everything yesterday. You were fantastic, the dance floor was packed and everyone had an amazing time. We truly would not have had such a great day without you!" - Julie Allen (August 19th, 2017)

 

"Mitch did an amazing job with our wedding. Everybody wanted to continue to party and keeps commenting on how good he was. There were always people dancing. Thanks Mitch for making our day extra special!! Best of luck on your big day!!!" - Nat Hebert (August 5th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Thank you so much Mitch for an incredible night! Everyone was non stop on the dance floor and the energy was on fire. You did an incredible job!" - Ashley Pigeau (July 22nd, 2017)

โ€‹

"I can't thank Mitch enough for doing such an incredible job DJing at our wedding. He was so calm and easy to work with. He met all of our needs and more. He kept the party going and all of my guests on the dance floor. Everyone was so impressed. He helped me feel at ease when I was about to say my speech , he listened and really went above and beyond. Would recommend him every time !! 5 star and then some. Thank you thank you thank you. Was the best day of our lives." - Holly Pressault (July 8th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch did an amazing job at our wedding. He has DJ'd all of our family events in the past 2 years and I wouldn't recommend anyone but him! He is so easy to work with, flexible, helpful and knowledge in his field. Waiting for someone else in our family to get married so we can hire him again!" - Allie Dominelli (June 24th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch did an incredible job DJing our wedding on June 17 (2017). He was a lot of fun but was still professional. We couldn't be happier and would highly recommend him for any event." - Nadine Comacchio (June 17th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch has been our DJ for the past two years of the Sold Out KiSS Father Daughter Ball in Sudbury and has done a terrific job! He kept the dance floor jumping all night!" - Mike Allard, Program Director KiSS 105.3 (April 6th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch did such a great job at the banquet last weekend (Laurentian University Human Kinetics). Everything ran smoothly and we had nothing worry about. Mitch is so nice and quick to respond to any questions. Would definitely recommend Sound.wav Rentals to anyone." - Sarah Gervais (March 24th, 2017)

โ€‹

"We used Mitch for our staff appreciation event on Sunday evening (for the Holiday Inn Staff). We had the theme of Mardi Gras and I asked him to have theme specific music! He did exactly that and really accommodated my requests. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and our function was a huge success. I highly recommend him!" - Cameron Foley (February 19th, 2017)

โ€‹

2016

โ€‹

"Mitch did such an amazing job for myself, Chad and all our guests this past weekend! He always had people dancing and made everyone happy. The texting method is on point and was used alot that night (people wanting to try it out). As the bride, he made contacting him so easy and trouble free from the first email right thru our wedding night. There was a certain song I really needed to hear, and with such little time left in the night he quickly made it happen.
I'm was so impressed with Sound.wav, I without a doubt recommend this service HANDS DOWN! Thanks again for a fabulous night Mitch!! Take care!!" - Jessie & Chad Gorman (November 5th, 2016)

 

"My husband and I would like to thank Mitch for his great services. Excellent DJ. We never had to worry about a thing. Music was great, everything was timed just right. Very easy to work with, efficient and professional. We would definitely recommend him to everyone! Thanks again Mitch!!" - Celine & Eric Dubuc (October 8th, 2016)

 

"Thank you so much for making my wedding the party of my dreams! Everyone one had a great time and danced the night away! Everyone thought the music was great, from the teens to my grandmother!" - Stephanie & Sam Long (October 8th, 2016)

โ€‹

"Wow! Quel service! Mitch a été le DJ pour notre mariage ... Il est professionel, bilingue et prêt à tout pour ses clients. Un excellent dj! Ouvert à tout les demandes de chanson anglophone, francophone, recente ou même classique! Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un DJ .. Votre choix # 1 c'est définitivement Mitch! Gros gros merci encore pour tout!" - Tina & Yvan Chenier (August 27th, 2016)

โ€‹

"Everything was perfect and ran smoothly. We never had to worry about a thing. Sound.wav Rentals were quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Great price, everything worked and was setup as we expected. Will definitely recommend Sound.wav Rentals to anyone who asks. Thanks again!" - Darrin & Josee (August 27th, 2016)

โ€‹

"Craig and I would to thank you for the amazing job you did last night. You were there to answer any of our questions and guide us through our day smoothly.

You played an excellent variety of music and you had all of my guests on the dance floor. Not once was there not anyone on that dance floor!" - Melanie & Craig Laliberte (August 20th, 2016)

"Thanks! Sound.wav Rentals did a great job, we had a blast!" - Lori & Moe Ouellette (August 13th, 2016)

 

"Amazing!!! Guests loved every minute of it an didn't want to leave the dance floor! Great guy to work with. Highly recommend." - Aryn & Shawn Murray (July 29th, 2016)

 

"Mitch was absolutely amazing to work with. He was down to earth and easy going from day 1, and my husband and I really enjoyed our time with him while planning our evening entertainment. It felt like getting together with a good friend rather than someone we had hired to provide us with a service. He was willing to go above and beyond for us when we lost our MC last minute and kept the party going all night. We received so many compliments on the music and lighting. He geared the music choices based on the crowd and kept everyone entertained until the end of the party. Thank you Mitch!! Highly recommend booking with Sound.wav Rentals for all your dj/entertainment needs!!!" - Emily & Tanner Baker (July 22nd, 2016)

โ€‹

"Just wanted to thank you for being part of our special day and we couldn't of picked a better DJ. Everyone had a great time and it was truly a pleasure doing business with you. We will definitely have no problem referring your services."  - Lisa and Steve Furtado (July 16th, 2016)

โ€‹

"Sound.wav rentals, Mitch, was also our DJ for our wedding July 9th, 2016. He is by far ...the best DJ I have ever met and he also made announcements when necessary. Mitch was very polite, professional, patient and highly knowledgeable of music and their lyrics. He had everyone on the dance floor of all ages and our guests kept telling us how good he was. He had the hall all lit up with his dance lights which got everyone dancing all night, he was a trooper staying late and played songs that were requested, he is organized and prompt. We had such a good time at our wedding thanks to Mitch. I highly recommend Sound.wav rentals for your DJ as you will be just as pleased with his services as we were, I guarantee it!" - Corrine Williamson (July 9th, 2016)

 

"Sound.wav Rentals ; DJ and MC Mitch Lalonde was FANTASTIC! Our guests loved the text request option, but he was also able to get the crowd up and dancing all night, was so polite to our guests, and everything went off without one hitch." - Jessica & Matt Eddy (July 1st, 2016)

"DJ - Mitch Lalonde was amazing! Not only did he play a great mix of top 40, classic hits and country like we requested, he also MC'd for us and was great at last minute changes (we decided last minute to incorporate a dice rolling game for guests to get us to kiss! We were barely able to let him learn the rules before it started). He also did the ceremony music outdoors and he was like a ghost -- smooth transitions and I don't even know where he was: very good at hiding! Would recommend in a heartbeat!" - Jessica & Matt Eddy (July 1st, 2016)

โ€‹

"In the last year, our organization has had the pleasure of working with Mitch Lalonde, from Sound.Wav Rentals on two separate occasions and the level of professionalism he displayed at each event was outstanding. Not only did he provide a professional service, arriving early to set up, network with the hall staff to figure out the best acoustics, test all the equipment etc..  Mr. Lalonde also took the time to mingle with our guest and even MC the event.  Mr. Lalonde has also volunteered his time and services in the community and at one of our events in particular (The Northern Fights).  This was an amateur kickboxing event, the first of it’s kind being held in Sudbury.  As the event organizer, there was a lot of new experiences and stressors that night, but our sound system, and music definitely was not one of them.  Mr. Lalonde once again was the consummate professional and we received nothing but praise from the athletes and coaches who swarmed his DJ station trying to choose entrance songs etc."  - John Cole, Sudbury Multicultural Martial Arts

โ€‹

"The IMPACT 6/21 Foundation would like to thank you, Mitch, for volunteering your time to participate in the 5th Annual IMPACT 6/21 Memorial Walk on Father's Day 2016, we thank you for being the DJ and lending us your equipment to speak, you are a very kind man and we really appreciate everything you have done for Jazmine, Caitlin and Steven while raising awareness against impaired driving." - Corrine Williamson (June 19th, 2016)

 

"My wife and I had Mitch DJ our wedding. Not only has been prompt to respond, he was a wicked DJ! Everyone at the wedding kept complimenting the music being played. I truly appreciate that you are so professional, easy going and talented. I would highly recommend Mitch from Sound.wav Rentals. If you want to see your guest stay until last call, hiring Mitch is a great start!!!!!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!!" - Mike Bellerose (June 18th, 2016)


"This is a guy who really cares about his clients' experience. Start to finish, a total pro. If you want great entertainment and no worries, hire SOUND.wav RENTALS!" - Nancy Griffin, #1saves8 Gala (May 14th, 2016)
 

"Had the pleasure of working with Mitch at the KiSS Father Daughter Ball! A professional from the get-go, Mitch played the perfect kind of music for the event and made little girls' nights by taking requests. Mitch showed a meticulous attention to details, professional pre-event planning and overall care and concern for organizers' wishes for the evening. All of this helped make this one of the best events I have ever had the privilege of hosting. Thanks Mitch! Highly recommend Sound.wav Rentals!" - Shannon King, KiSS 105.3 Morning Host (April 14th, 2016)

 

"He was booked for my date unfortunately! BUT....he took the time to explain the ins and outs of planning for a DJ wedding! He told me what I could expect and what I should ask for according to the needs I explained to him! The more I talked to him, the more I wished he was available for my wedding! He also offered to connect me with the licensed group of DJ's in Sudbury to help fulfill my expectations! If you're lucky enough to book this guy ... I say, HAVE A BLAST!" - Krista-Lyn Kaattari (March 11th, 2016)

โ€‹

2015
 

"Great job at the Cupe local 4705 Christmas party last night! Great mix of older and newer songs! The owners of the building told us that people don't usually dance in that hall, I guess they didn't have the right DJ because people were dancing all night! Cant wait to have you play at our wedding!"  - Jasmine Lisa (December 12th, 2015)

 

"Mitch did an excellent job at the Beef and Bird as DJ for the CUPE 4705 union Christmas Party. He had everyone dancing until the end,would definitely hire him again." - Kathy Wolynsky,  (December 12th, 2015)

 

"Mitch was amazing to deal with while planning our annual Christmas Party! His music selection was awesome and he kept the crowd engaged all night long!
We look forward to working with Mitch again on future events." - Natalie Chezzi-Goudreau, Sudbury MMA (December 11th, 2015)

 

"I really loved all the music played at the ecole secondaire catholique l'Horizon dance!! Amazing night!" - Crystale Storms (December 10th, 2015)

 

"Mitch did an amazing job at our wedding. As soon as we spoke to him on the phone we knew he was the right guy for us. He was very professional and very nice to deal with. He was completely open to playing the songs we wanted to hear while also reading the crowd to make sure the night went smoothly. The music was fantastic and we really enjoyed working with him. Would definitely used him again! Thanks Mitch!!." - Courtney & Paul Forma (September 19th, 2015)

 

"Thank you Mitch for your excellent DJing skills. The dance floor was full the whole night. Mitch accommodated our budget and for that we are grateful as well. He set up early and put on some dinner music which was a very pleasant surprise. I would recommend Sound.wav Rentals to anyone who is looking for a great DJ. Thank Mitch for a job well done!!" - Line Vidal (August 29th, 2015)

 

"To Mitch Lalonde from Sound.wav Rentals - for the second year in a row, you give of your time and your equipment to ensure our crowds are entertained and our performers well-equipped. To see people actually dancing to the amazing mix of oldies you put together for the event was, well....epic. You totally rock." - 2nd Annual Spudsbury Festival (August 29th, 2015)

 

"I had Mitch Lalonde form Sound.wav Rentals DJ my outdoor wedding two weeks ago and I must say he was awesome!! Highly recommended!! And he won't break your bank!" - Christa Saville (August 8th, 2015)

 

"We got married August 1, 2015, and I had Sound.wav Rentals at my wedding! He's a great dj and mc, I really recommend getting him as a DJ you won't be disappointed! He has great lighting and great songs" - Michelle & Dom Bertin (August 1st, 2015)

 

"He is amazing. Plays what you and your guests want, highly highly recommended. We had him 3 weeks ago and was the best night ever." - Andrea Prevost (July 25th, 2015)

 

"I just want to say thank you so much you were awesome music was amazing never saw people dance so much. Thank you again. I will for sure be talking to you for any other events I have." - Jackie Gravelle (July 25th, 2015)

 

"Mitch did a fantastic job at our wedding! He was at the reception hall to set up extremely early. There were a few hiccups along the way but he always solved them quickly. He was also a fantastic MC and actually pronounced our last name right!! He rolled with all the last minute requests and never once treated me badly because of it. He busted his butt off for us and worked with our budget..we greatly appreciated it! I didn't want the music to end!! Such a great party!!!!!!!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!! Definitely recommended!" - Leah & Aaron Chotalal (July 18th, 2015)

โ€‹

โ€‹

CONFERENCES, EVENTS & SOUND ENGINEERING


"Yes. 5 stars. He did sound for our Ageing in Place Symposium and he was AMAZING! Sound was perfect, he was pleasant and very helpful with many other tasks when asked such as helping draw prizes and run to the arena manager for lights lol He went above and beyond what was asked of him and couldn’t be happier. I would highly recommended you hire him as your professional sound guy because he is worth it๐Ÿ˜€" Nikki Sage - Ageing at Home Consortium (June 14th, 2019)

"Great service. Definitely a 5 star" - Lisette Wirta - Ageing at Home Consortium (June 14th, 2019)
 

"Sound.wav offre un service bilingue et professionnel à des prix abordables. Mitch était très accommodant à nos demandes et très efficace. Le Centre franco-ontarien de folklore recommande vivement les services de Sound.wav Rentals" - Natasha Valiquette - CFOF (February 26th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Mitch has done many of our gigs and he is the sound guy we trust the most in this town. Our only call when we need sound is to Mitch. Great sound at very reasonable prices!" - Av, Vintage Slang (June 8th, 2016)

โ€‹

"Great work by Mitch and company! Looking forward to having your company do more work for us in the future!! Hats off to Sound.wav Rentals!!!" - Dennis Jr. Goulais - Urban Renewal (September 25th, 2015)

โ€‹

"Great job Saturday night at Cousin Vinny's. You made us sound gRRRRRRRRRReat! :)" - Rory Gardiner, Canadian Country Artist

 

"It's refreshing to play an event where the sound tech is professional, punctual, and actually knows good sound quality! It really takes a load off our shoulders as artists. Looking forward to working with you again!" - Celine Tellier, Canadian Country Artist

 

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

โ€‹

"My fiance and I rented equipment for our stag and doe and we were beyond happy with our service. Set up and take down was done on time and efficiently. Mitch was very friendly and a joy to deal with. We will recommend him to anyone!" - Jessica Durette (March 17th, 2018)

โ€‹

"Rented from Michel and everything was perfect! Thanks again and would recommend rental systems from you anytime - All the Best." - Stan Kapashesit - Solstice Productions (October 14th, 2017)

โ€‹

"Everything was perfect and ran smoothly. We never had to worry about a thing. Sound.wav Rentals were quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Great price, everything worked and was setup as we expected. Will definitely recommend Sound.wav Rentals to anyone who asks. Thanks again!" - Darrin & Josee (August 27th, 2016)

 

"Rented some sound equipment for karaoke party. Very professional, good communication, good prices. Will keep recommending and renting from Mitch again! Very professional! Equipment was top notch!" - Nathalie Anne (August 15th, 2015)

 

"Used Sound.wav Rentals for my wedding. Great equipment, great value! 5 Stars!" - Roxanne Remilliard (November 15th, 2014)

โ€‹

โ€‹

 

c31c3f52-a99b-4741-82e6-01f241263796.png

Voted #1 "MOST POPULAR NEW DJ" in Sudbury by Wedding Industry Experts
1st in Sudbury, 1st in Ontario, 1st in Canada

Voted one of the "Top 3 DJs" in Sudbury 

by ThreeBestRated.ca
 

                                        (705) 207-2988                                                                                                    NOUS OFFRONS NOS SERVICES EN FRANร‡AIS!
                                        sound.wav.rentals@hotmail.com                                                                                      

 

  • Facebook
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now